Home / Conference / Committees


The conference is organised by the Research Group "Early Childhood: Education and Care"  at the University of Luxembourg.
  The Programme Committee consists of the following persons:    
  Prof. Dennis Beach, PhD., University of Gothenburg, Sweden    
  Dr. Sabine Bollig, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg    
  Prof. Liz Brooker, PhD., University of London, UK    
  Prof. Dr. Michael Göhlich, Friedrich-Alexander-University Nürnberg-Erlangen, Germany    
  Prof. Dr. Michael-Sebastian Honig, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg    
  Prof. Dr. Herbert Kalthoff, Johannes-Gutenberg-University Mainz, Germany    
  Prof. Dr. Eva Nadai, University of Applied Science Nordwestschweiz, Switzerland    
  Prof. Dr. Sascha Neumann, University of Fribourg, Switzerland    
  Prof. Dr. Patrick Sunnen, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg